RSS

Cream of the crop

02 Dec

For a while now I’ve had a portfolio on Cornucopia. The other day I thought I’d throw an image up there of a project I’ve been working on. In my opinion it’s not the most impressive work I’ve done however the people that run the site thought otherwise and selected it for their “Cream of the Crop” gallery. This is a first for me so I was quite stoked.

Proposed Landfill

Award winning image of a proposed landfill

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 2, 2010 in Vue

 

Leave a Reply

 
